Lists

5 Songs I hate

California King Bed by Rihanna
Are we Human by The Killers
Man in the Mirror by Michael Jackson
Don’t Feel Like Dancing by Scissor Sisters
The Edge of Glory by Lady Gaga

5 Songs I love

Love Games by Lady Gaga
If You Could Read My Mind by Gordan Lightfoot
Last Friday Night by Katie Perry
Speedways by Counting Crows
B. SC by Buck 65

5 Movies I love

Paris Je T’aime
Australia
The Departed
LA Confidential
Howls Moving Castle

5 Movies I hate

4,3,2,1,
Date Night
Grown Ups
Johnny English
Pineapple Express

5 Books I hate

Beyond Black by Hilary Mantel
Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man by James Joyce
Bleak House by Charles Dickens
What Was Lost by Catherine O’Flynn
Vanishing Acts by Jodi Picoult

The Books I love (click here)

Leave a Reply

